About

Hi everyone!!!

I’m Jessica from North Dakota. I live with my husband on his family farm. I am also pregnant and going to be a brand new mommy come June!!!

I grew up on a small farmstead where my dad bred registered quarter horses so I’m no stranger to farm life, the cows and crops though were pretty new to me when I moved to be with Troy. It’s been a little over a year now, so I like to think I’ve learned a lot, but there are still days when I have to ask a zillion questions.
Other things I enjoy and may write about from time to time include cross-stitching (I’m only 24 but I love it!) and reading. Anything horse related is my absolute favorite past-time.

I have never done anything like this before, but I’ve lately thought a lot about starting to blog and figured it’s worth a shot to give it a go. Last year at about this time I got the Blogger app on my phone, posted a few times, and then got busy and let it fall to the back burner. I’m hoping that this time I can be more committed and even though I don’t plan to post everyday I hope to enjoy it enough to keep going.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s